Scientists say that junk food is harmful to people’s health. Some say the way ask people to leas fast food is educate them.while others say education doesn’t work.discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The junk food issue is old news. Everyone knows that junk food is harmful and will cause a serious health issue if it's not taken seriously. Education can really change the situation. It doesn ' t mean that it will change people's minds about the fast food, and they won' t have it! But, it will make them think deeply about it, and maybe feeling guilty as well. So when time goes, they will come more mature and they may consider it as an open meal, or have it in cheat day! Cheat day is the day when people have one day off a week in a strict diet schedule. On the other hand, people who thinks that education doesn ' t matter, maybe they feel that other people will eat anyway! Especially foodies. Maybe the endorsement doesn ' t change anything about their appetite, but surely it will adjust their feelings and maybe feeling guilty as well. So as time flyes maybe they will reflex and try to go on the right path by becoming healthier. I think the effect of telling people the consequences of eating fast food, doesn ' t mean they will change all their habits directly, but it will affect them in a long term way. The government and all other organisations even online campaigns, should instruct people, give th healthier opptions, teach them about their bodies and how they can become stronger and better. To conclude with, people will do what they want and feel good about it but, the right education and guidance will make them consider better and healthier options if they knew the consequences of bad food choices.