Nowadays, many parents spend less time with their children because of work commitments. What problems does this cause, and what solutions can you suggest?

In recent days, a lot of parents devote lack of time with their children because of work responsibilities. This problem may cause a lot of harms for their children such as, they can be lack of support and they may encouter different behavioural problems. One of the primarly problems is that, children may not have enough support, attention and good upbringing. As a person’s lifestyle, there are a lot of parents who works even if on weekends so, that is to say, their children can not reach parental gudiance and may be shortage of attention. Aditionally as, caregivers and affection between their children may spoilt and it can lead to poor parent-child relationship. As a result, children may be dependent to different type of electronic devices, their knowledge may become passive and they might feel themselves isolated. In addition, there are still affordable approaches to tackle family issues, fortunately. First and foremost, parents should try to give equal attention both work and family. This would allow them to spend quality time with their children and always find free time for them even if they have a lot of work. As a result, they can eat dinner or desert together, play such kind of games or talk about their day. Furthermore, parents should strengthen their relationship and support them when they need. In conclusion, although work commitments reduce the time that parents spent with their children, this can lead to emotional and behavioral problems. However, spending quality time with their children can lead to positive impact on their life.