Teenagers have problems at home and school. What difficulties are they facing now? What should parents and schools do to help them?

Adolescents confront issues at family life and educational institutions. This essay will discuss the main difficulties teenagers are facing today and suggest how parents and schools can help them overcome these challenges. Nowadays, a significant number of teenagers face considerable pressure in their academic lives. The main reason for this trend is an increasing demands for both private and public schools for students. To illustrate, it is observed developing technology and artificial intelligence, in the contemporary era leads to contributing to the economy and government affairs. Both private and public education sectors are inclined to put a huge amount of responsibility on students; shoulders. Furthermore, it is recorded a few kids are bullied by their peer. Sometimes, juveniles are bullying by older students at school, however, this behaviour result in a mental and psychology problem in children. In the other hand, due to encounter these problems, the vast majority of young individuals prone to getting help from their loved ones and mentors. For instance, families take their kids to an amusement park and other entertainment places to rejuvenate them. This activity helps them to alleviate their stress and pressure, which they gained in school. Additionally, some education institutes arrange a wide range games in schools to motivate and recharge students especially in private sectors. To sum up, it is clear that teenagers today face significant challenges at school, particularly due to heavy workloads and peer bullying. Nevertheless, these issues can be effectively managed when parents and mentors intervene by organizing entertaining activities and games to reduce stress and boost student motivation.