Some people suggest that setting up more gyms will encourage people to remain active. What problems are associated with this proposal? What solutions can you offer for good health?

Sports are a crucial part in our lives, there are many types of sports, each player has his own experience. Having multiple gyms around us is one of the main reasons which helps us commit to practice. On one hand, people need to be motivated to practice. When the sport center is extremely near to eaither work or home, this will help them to never skip a class. For instance, I am an athlete and one of the main reasons that I am committed to my schedule is that I have many options of centers around me and close to my house. Especially that I live in a very hot climate city so, the distance is crucial. On the other hand, having a lot of clubs near to each other will create a huge competition between the clubs. In that way, some will need to shut down their businesses, and that will lead to economic collapse because, employees will lose their jobs so they will not feel safe and will be always look for better opportunities in order to survive life. In my opinion, I feel that the competition between the companies is the most significant factor. It is even effect the people positively. In that way, they will offer extremely reasonable prices, flexible schedules, 24/7 opening time. Finally, when people see this offers around them, this will help to remain active. Other brands will be effected as well, healthy food restaurants are targeting those gyms, since we have many gym branches then we will have many healthy restaurants. And that will reflect on people positively and force them into a healthy lifestyle.