Some people say that seeing ancient objects in a musuem can give the public a unique awarness of history.Others say that modern media ,such as films or talks on the internet provide a more effictive way for the public to learn about history Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people believe that, visiting museum and seeing historical archives do provide better understanding of olden times. Whereas others argue that digital media presents better overall knowledge about stuff. In my opinion online experience cannot replace that physical presence at site. On the one hand, mankind and other living objects have historical collection of thousands of years, studying and researching on those ancient objects provides significant data for modern developments. Humans are often opting out to visit ancient exhibitions which is more than a recreational activity, it increases leaining curve.To exemplify it, great Egyptian Pyramids offers a exceptional visiting exposure to voyageurs to physically see and feel the marvel from the past, which consequently increase their thrust to attain more relevant details. On the other hand, there is denial of fact that digital means such as movies, documentaries and research blogs are getting popularity in current era, which are comparatively easy and cheap way of learning about ancient times. However, it offers a limited benefits which does not involve any practical exposure. For instance, someone studying history can refer to all stuff provides by his/her institute, which are often consist of slides, research papers but certification cannot be completed without onsite visits and submitting thesis. In conclusion, either to visit a museum/ historical exhibition in person or staying in a referring to digital collection of ancient objects is primarily depends on individuals’ preference. People who are deciding to ancestors places are getting more benefits.