Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people engage in unhealthy activities. What are the causes of this? What can be done? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some studies agree that not all the activities that we’r doing are good for our health.A lot of them have a bad effect on our bodies and health. However, so many people engage in unhealthy activities to get high paid jobs. The most viable solution for that would be to share awareness around the country. Most of the people looking for a job with high salary, ignoring the effect for the job itself. Because a lot of them need to work to gain money. For example, there are employees who work at Cinema to evaluate and give their opinions about every film that published.A lot can be seen that as an funny activities to do while they are working and getting paid. But as fact it is has a lot of bad health problem like, they should to spend at a lot of their time on electronic devices and that is bad for eyes. Mose of the community are unaware about this thing or they didn’t know what are the effect of good and bad activities. So we must learn more about useful activity that return to us with health. Every School or university should create a yearly program about activities where every student choose the activity they like and belong to, and this program included in their study schedule at least once a week. In conclusion, choosing a good activity to do talks about our body health. Nowadays we see a lot of people didn’t choose their jobs carefully. However, we should create awareness to everyone become more aware about their choices.