The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the enormous growth of E-shopping will lead all shops in towns and cities to be closed. This essay disagrees with this statement.I firmly believe that shops will still exist and will not be closing anytime soon. On the one hand,online shopping has a lot of advantages such as being time-efficient and it makes it easier to buy things. Also, it makes seeing products like milk,wine and canned drinks easier. For example, instead of going to the real store you can purchase anything you want. Therefore,a huge number of people prefer to shop online instead of going to town to buy things. As a result,stores will decrease dramatically and some of them will close permanently. On the other hand,physical shopping has numerous advantages also such as if you are trying to purchase clothes and you need to see your size. Moreover, if you want to see the expiration date, you can not do that in online shopping. For instance,old school people love going to the real shop to buy things and they will never try online shopping. Therefore,a lot of shops will stay strong and will not close. To conclude,I do not agree that the growth of E-shopping will beat real stores and make them close.The real picture will see the continued relocation of most retail outlets from the high street and city centre, and they will be replaced by entertainment spaces or converted to residential use.