Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What causes global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

In recent years, the global warming is a one most serious problem. This causes climate change and increases more heat over the globe.But these can be rectified by government taking some precautions like reduce green house gas emissions and reduce pollution. This essay will discuus the problem and solutions. In the begin.The Earth is facing severe climatic changes. This is becuase of overuse of fossilfuels.Intialy fossil fuels was used certain industries but now usage of fossil fuels in industries has been increasing,it produces large amount of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere.. Also nowadays most of houses have more than one car so usage of motor vehicles which also emits carbon.All of them may causes severe global warming. For example,in summer due to global warming temperature was increasing yearly. Another major cause is deforestation,as cutting down trees reduce the Earth's ability to absorb carbon dioxide. Therefore,all these human factors increases the global warming To solve this problem.The Government should take some precautions and preventive measures. Firstly,major industries should use limited amount of fossil fuel or promotes the use of renewable resources for production. Secondly, Every individuals should use public vehicles,it ultimatelt reduce carbon emissions. Thirdly, government should promotes production of needy sources through renewable energy. Also planting more tress, recycling wastes are one of the solutions to save earth.Ultimately, the individual responsibility is more essential for this problem. In conclusion,global earming is mainly caused by human activities and deforestation. However,it can be resolved by taking effective measures like reducing usage of fossil fuels and planting more trees. therefore.both government and individuals shouldprotect the environmrnt for our well-being