Many children today are overweight. This is a serious issue. Give the reasons for this and give the solutions to fix this problem.

The world has changed, and how children live has changed very much. Children being obese has become a major obstacle for many countries. This essay will discuss several reasons for children being overweight and the solutions to this problem. On the one hand,there are multiple reasons for obesity, such as eating junk food and drinking unhealthy drinks like soft drinks and energy drinks. Moreover, Children these days do not exercise enough, so they can have a healthy and a strong body. For example,they always spend excessive time playing video games all day without taking a break. In addition,they always eat junk food instead of eating with their family. As a result,they will be obese and will have health issues. On the other hand,there are many solutions for this obstacle. Firstly,making them play video games for only 2 hours a day. In addition,change the children's diet.They must eat healthier food such as, vegetables,fruits,and drinking atleast 2 litres of water every day to maintain a healthy physique. Also,they can enter a gym or a football club. Furthermore,their parents must follow a plan to remove junk food and energy drinks from their diet.If they do that,they will lose weight and burn a good amount of calories. Therefore,they will have a strong and healthy body. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are many different factors that contribute to child obesity. However, there are a number of excellent solutions to alter this and reverse the problem, such as, eating healthy food and changing your diet, also you should eat, vegetables,fruits,and avoid eating from a fast food restaurant.