Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that global fashion become an important part of people's daily lives. This essay will discuss how global fashion has become so influential and explain why I believe this is positive.

To begin with, there are many reasons for why global fashion has become popular in those days.

Firstly, a lot of actors and singers follow the new design of clothes. In other words, most of people like to copy there clothes due to thinking they have same personality of them. In addition, nowdays clothes shopping become easier and cheaper than the past. For example, there are many new brand and offering good quality and lower price and that make good competitions between companies.

In terms of positive effect, global fashion allows people express themself. It possible to say that, their style give frist impressions on them and show that how people care about their styles. Moreover, it is offering many jobs in different places and that as a result increase the countries economy. For instance, many factors are asking for werks,and other companies want people working in the shop, also it is easy to order from home and most transports firms require to hire driver.

In conclusion, there are many reasons why global fashion has become essential in our life.

It also true that, I believe this is a positive development because it encourage many people look like elegant and it is one of best solution to increase new jobs in many sectors.