Some feel that entrepreneurs are as important to society as scientists. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

boost economy ease people's lives Entrepreneurs play a crucial role in developing a society. While a significant number of people believe that entrepreneurs and scientists have equal significant part for society, I strongly agree with this statement because entrepreneurs boost the economy by investing in many areas and they are trying to find solutions to ease people's live. This essay will elaborate on my position with relevant arguments and examples. One the one hand, entrepreneurs have a great impact on the economy. This is because business founders create jobs, pay taxes and stimulate local and national economies.As they reach some open-mind people who are developing new tools or ideas, encouraging these people to build their firms. As a result, entrepreneurs can boost economy by investing in these companies. For instance, Steve Jobs invested in AI companies with an enormous amount of money, enabling these companies to develop machine learning tools we use today. Therefore, there is a strong relationship between investment and the economy. On the otherhand, founders of companies are instinctive followers of easing our lives. Since they turn scientific discoveries into practical products and services that ordinary people can use, they provide essential solutions for people's lives. Consequently, they can meet the needs of the society, increase the quality of life and support practical solutions. For instance, Elon Musk is a distinguished example of entrepreneurs, who change the whole car industy by replacing diesel cars with electric cars, enabling people to reduce their carbon emissions. Thus, he has a positive impact on society by finding exact needs. In conclusion, although many people believe that founder of companies don't have a great influence on society as much as scientists, I firmly maintain that they are vital for the society because they invest in many areas, which boost the economy, and they can ease people' lives by supporting start-up companies.