Children and teenagers are comitting more and more crimes in many countries. Why is this happening? How we can stop or reduce youth crime?

Nowadays, an increasing number of adolescents commit a crime. This can be caused by problems associated with family and disengagement from education. Although it is a serious issue, it can be addressed by preventing familly conflicts and prioritizing moral support for vulnerable students. The issue of youth crime often related to family conflicts. A family, especially parents, plays a vital role in the development of a child because they are initial educators for their children. The causes of comitting a crime can be domestic violence and parental indifference and their bad habits. For many parents or other caregivers, sometimes it is chalenging to pay attention and supervise these children so the raised in an unfavorable environment. Improper surroundings push up the adolescent to commit a crime. Another main cause of the juvenile delinquency is a disengagement from schools. School exclusion and lack of engagement are major factors that lead to teenage crime, making children more likely to be both victims and perpetrators of violence. This issue is made worse by budget cuts in schools, which reduce the support that students need. As a result, pupils do not find a proper support among teachers or peers, and are likely to commit a crime in an early age. However, to address this issue parents may prevent family conflicts by requiring a proactive commitment to open communication and mutual respect. When families implement open communication, they reduce emotional stress, and trauma, which often delivers teenagers toward criminal activity. By resolving domestic issues early, parents can provide the consistent supervision, and emotional support. Therefore, adolescents raise in an encouraging environment, which lowers their chances toward crime. Furthermore, to address the problem, educational policies must prioritize inclusive practices over formal exclusions. Instead of removing students from school, budgets should be directed toward mental health, mentorship programmes. By investing more heavily in these measures,the education system can keep children in a safe learning environment, effectively reducing their chances of entering the criminal justice system. In conclusion, although a growth of youth crime is caused by domestic issues and educational disengagement, it can be addressed by prioritizing the children's mental health in schools and preventing family conflicts.