Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime, however, a more effective solution is to provide people a better education to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Is the prison the only place for criminals?, or there is different solution which is more effective?, there is ongoing debate about, whether the prison is the most suitable place to punish criminals, or by investing in well education courses that might prevents crime. In this essay i will discuss how education play crucial role, and why do I completely oppose with this view, while prison can not be the right way for many cases, which might often be ineffective for rehabilitation. The primary reason why I believe the government should go deep on this mater to sick for different method rather than building new prison, is education and behaviour courses starting in the schools for students they are the foundation. in every peaceful modern population in the new world if we look at to their base we will see how do they care a lot about them by providing better education. moreover, if the states focus on education, poverty, and offering more jobs chances to help the family that may lead to strong foundation for every society, which reduce the number of crimes in future. for instance,looking to the safest country such as Japan, the first thing we will notes that, they care more with knowledge and teaching, since that they have less percentage crime. So we proving good tutors and will studied courses give good result to drop the percent of the crime. To go furthermore, the second most important point is that many criminals after the finish the years in prison they need support in many ways financeal, behaviours and education, do that mean the the prison fail leading to more crimes, I read many stores about criminals life, after the spending years in prison most of them return back, research was publish in 2025 conclude that the number of the crimes increase every year because of the poverty, with this view it is clearly that government should invest in another method. In conclusion, I firmly agreed that education is player essential rule in society by providing safety and decreas