Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, private educational institutions should get government funding or not is a controversial topic. Many think that some funding from education ministry should go to private schools as well. This is because there will be more oppurtunities to accomodate significant facilities, and fees will become affordable for the common public. To commence with, several people believe that it will be dramatically beneficial to pupils, if the government is providing money to private institutes. There are plenty of ways that can be used, such as in teaching hands-on skills, which can be helpful in future job market. Another important aspect is that they can learn extra curricular activities like horse riding or other sports. To exemplify, with the help of government provided money overall development of a child will increase. Furthermore, it would be a huge relief for parents and gaurdians of the young learners, as the fees will turn out to be affordable for middle class. This is beacause by combining government funding and private school's revenue there will be more facilities, including advanced technology in acadamics for children. In addition, most people tend to send their pupils to only government funded schools as they are cheaper. For instance, many parents are aware that few schools which are not supported by ministry, focuses only on educational background, rather than overall development due to lack of sufficent revenue. In conclusion, the significance of government funding private educational institutes is conspicuous. This is because of various ways of providing students with more advanced and effective learning experience. Moreover, a child's future gets moulded from a better experience in the school. In my perspective, the combination of both kind of funding is the best approach.