Some people say that the governments should pay for health care and education but others think that this is not the government’s responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In today's world most people agree on the idea that the government should pay for healthcare and education, but others might not support that idea because see it as it's not the government's responsibility to do so. And this idea I will tackle and discuss and give my opinion on both of these headliners Healthcare and education can cause severe financial burden in today's society, and having the financial aid from the government can relieve that burden. For instance, the money that is put into the healthcare and education system in most family homes can be put into the other needs that the family might have. If a family that lives paycheck to paycheck keeps paying for the healthcare and education of their kids or maybe only their own healthcare insurance they end up with a little bit of amount of money that can only be enough for a week worth of groceries and if that cycle continues on this can even cause stress, a depressive state and many more mental health issues. If the government steps up and helps these kind of families they left a huge financial problem that keeps occurring. On the other hand, if the government keeps paying for the education and healthcare system the government would go through financial problems because it would stop the some of the earnings that the government gets from its citizens because a huge part of the government earnings are insurance companies and and educational system. In conclusion, I view it as the government should provide some financial aid with the healthcare insurance system, and the educational system based on each person's need. You can't compare a family that is living paycheck to paycheck with a family without much more higher status.