Historical objects should be returned to their country of origin. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The debate over whether the historical objects should be returned to their own countries of origin. I personally agree with this option and will discuss the basis to prove this. To begin with, the old equipment represent the culture and identify the nations. If the gear are placed in the country, indigenous population and visitors can know about the rich cultures as well as the history of their ancestors. And things allow folk to reconnect with the past and preserve it for future generations. As a result, they will get to know about how the community in the past fought with swords in the world wars, and will gather information on how ancestors survived in the hardest times without any gadgets or internet. Besides this, this can also help to the country improve its economy, namely, there are a lot of tourists who want to gather information about historical objects. If governments place the junk to museum as exhibits, they will take money from tourists in order to show the country's traditions. However, it is important that the local people might enter such museums for free as they will be aware of their history or ancestors. To sum up, I firmly believe that ancient items should be returned to the community that they belong to, since it is their duty to get to know about their history through these.