Accidents are common on roads. What are the causes of this problem? Can you speculate the effects of this phenomenon and how could the frequency of accidents be reduced?

many peopel have been in car crash in there life. in this essay l will discuss how can we decrease the number of accidents. First of all, their is a lot of people every day face a accidents on there way to home or when they go to their jobs. However, we can foucs on how we shold stop these commen mistakes. For example, if there was a serious punishment too any one useing a cell phone or get busy with other thing in the car rather than the road. We will see that people will show their cooperated immediately. Secondly, we can make a lot of stops on the road that's guarantee to the driver that he can rest there and complete the ride when he's ready. In addition, some researchers did a study in 2020 they bring 100 individuals have been on a lot of accidents and the steady how they was driving, the mutual thing between them that they are always not paying attention to the road or eating while they driving. Too stop and get the number of accident lower we have to take serious actions or we can makes cars that have a AI system like new series of BMW that stop itself and get off the road if the driver accidentally fell asleep. To conclude, we can decrease the number of accident if we put a serious punishment to anyone who does not pay attention and put his life on risk and the others. Or we can build a car who has a modern system that can read that driver eye if he does not pay attention and stop itself.