Learning to play team sports is an important part o f a child’s education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Sports is extremely essential for physical and mental health; because our muscles and brains keep active while doing sports. In additionally, team sports are more important than individial sports for child's education due to learning friendship and learning fighting for a common goal with your fellows. Firstly, one of the most important advantage of team sports is learning and experiencing fighting with a team spirit. If everyone on a team thought individually during the game, you wouldn't win a single match; even if you won, it wouldn't mean anything for the team as whole. For instance, PSG football club had never won a Champions League finale until 2 years ago, even though having Mbappe on the team. Because it's a team sport, and it is really hard to achieve success without thinking as a whole and without fighting with a team spirit. Furthermore, group sports are also very beneficial for building friendships, especially for young people. Learning something begins while people are young. Team sports are considerably helpful in preventing bullying among children and fostering personality traits such as self-confidence in young people. Before I started to high school, I had been playing football and basketball for years when I was child, and these sports had remarkably improved my self-confidence and leaderships skills, while at the same time helping me build a lot of friendships. Consequently, every children should participate in at least one group sports during their lifetime because friendships and other personal skills are not usually taughy at schools. For these reasons, adults should support their children in participating in these team sports, and they should keep encouring them and they should be proud of their achivements.