Organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. what can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solutions can you suggest?

In many parts of the world, planning such a big family events can create issues between family members. Unlimit disagreements may occure so it is important to keep a small group in charge of the organising. When hosting a huge event, occasion or celebration with in the family, ecpecially if it includes many guests a lot of opposite opinions can come. This is because evreyone wants to take a part and have their names mentioned. So, the disagreement will create a negative effect. For instance arguing about the date or locationg could take weeks or months to set on one that satisfies all of them. Moving on, this issue can be prevented by taking a step back and leaving the planning part for only a small froup of the family, specifically the ones related to the occasion. This will save up a lot of unnecessary discussions and less time wasted. In other words, if parents wants to celebrate their son's graduation, the organising part should be completly on them. From choosing a date to setting up the location. And all of that have to be done before an announcment is made. At the end, the parents will be proud and happy, celebrating with the ones they love without losing any energy on arguments. In conclusion, hosting and organisig big family events can be stressful and grow some tension between the individuals. But with keeping rhe mesion for small groups a lot can be saved. I believe that it is better to enjoy one celebration than focusing on what evreyone's opionion is and what each needs.