Learning to play team sports is an important part of a child’s education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely acknowledged that team sports are an integral part of kids' education. Team sports training is more effective method in children's development, I strongly agree with this statement because this training helps acquire new skills, such as teamwork and discipline, which are key factors of being successful in their classes. This essay will elaborate on my position with relevant examples and arguments. One of the main reasons to justify my point is that team sport seasons play a crucial role in developing teamwork skills. This is because, as children play with their teammates, they can not only adopt a better understanding of how to assist them but also comprehend how to fulfil their responsibilites in the team. As a result, teamwork is a vital skill that improves their performance on group homework throughout their studies at school. For instance, in the elementary school, children who play team sports, such as basketball and soccer, demonstrate higher performance on taking responsibility in their project than their peers who don't join any team activities because when they fail to play their parts well in a competition, they can lose the game or be criticised by their coach. Furthermore, team activities can ensure discipline that improves their efficiency during student's studies. Since education is pushing toward more comprehensive and difficult tasks, they can leverage their discipline background, which they acquired by doing team sports, to contribute to their progress in classes. Consequently, they can work daily and use the time effectively, leading them to progress everyday and follow the schedule. To illustrate, when learners become more consistent, they would not miss their classes and stay on schedule because they are able to manage time and make differences throuhgh daily work. Thus, there is a strong relationship between consistency and progress due to acquired discipline throughout their training. In conclusion, since learning to play team sports has a great impact on children's education, I firmly maintain that they can acquire significant skills that affects on their study performance and efficiency. Given that these skills make a difference during their studies, allowing them to become successful at school.