Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

Nowadays, a lot of population try to balance their work commitments and other parts of their life, such as personal life, but it has become really challenging in these days. As a result, working long hours may lead to negative impacts on their physical health and also, it can lead to various family conflicts. This essay will discuss the main problems caused by poor work -life balance and give the most effective solution. Working long hours can have serious consequences for people’s mental health, but there are a lot of beneficial solutions like, provide equal time for both. Employees who works for long hours do not have enough time for their family, hobbies and suffers from lack of sleep. Cause of less time to rest they may be really stressful and depressed. As a result, their family may get divorced because of less attention and weaker relationships. For instance, pilots do not have schedule of work, they may have a flight at any time, even on their weekends so, it is very challenging for them, and also for their family because they cannot spend as much time as they want with their families. There are several effective solutions for these problems. Firstly, employees should organize daily schedule and finish work on time so, they may have more time for family, hobbies and relaxation. In addition, employees health would be better and healthier, they can sleep on time, eat well and spend quality time with family. For example, pilots may take a break from work and another pilot can take their place while they are on leave. As a result, their stress will reduce and they can maintain healthy lifestyle during their time off. In conclusion, long-hours work may effect negatively for their family and physical health. Although, there are a lot of solutions for it, such as take a break from work.