Some companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, whiles others think there are disadvantages to this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In recent years, there has been a growing debate about whether sponsor sports as a way to advertise their company. While some people believe that it is advantage to promote their company brand, others argue that it's completely waste of money and time. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my own opinion. Firstly, many people believe that it's easy way to do marketing of their company products. The primary reason is that company can cover wide range of audience. This can be explained by the fact that companies can display in the diverse methods such as using posters, famous player to advertise some products, discounts so on.., For instance, recent football fifa matches were sponser by many companies one particulary in India abx tv channel starts promoting their app for weekly offer in a rate. Consequently, both companies and sports will benefits. However, others argue that sponsoring sports events can be a waste of money. They claim that companies have to spend large amounts of money on sponsorship, but many viewers may not be interested in buying the company's products. A good example of this is a company sponsoring a football team, where the company may spend a large amount of money but most viewers simply watch the match without purchasing its products. As a result, the company may receive little financial return from its investment. From my perspective, I believe that sports sponsorship can be an effective way to advertise a company because it can reach a wide audience and increase brand awareness. To conclude, although both views have their own merits, I believe that best way to adverstise their products because mostly they will come as a family specfically children gets attracts the advertise here comes their products on spot. Overall, this approach would provide long-term benefits for both individuals and society.