At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adult, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantage?

In this modern era, It is undeniable the developed countries have the large number of youngsters compared to an older people. Although, young people can use technologies to develop their nation and help their elders in household’s work while unemployment rate of the nation will get higher and companies will start replacing their old employees with youngsters. In my opinion, this statement has more advantages than its disadvantages. Firstly, young adults are good in technology, and countries can grow rapidly with youngsters help. To illustrate, these days, everything is based on technology and adults are very good in technology because they started using it from their childhood. For instance, as per a recent reports by the Department of transportation, big firms such as Honda, prefer to hire youngsters because they can easily fix their cars with the help of computers. Secondly, with higher number of youngsters, every old people will have adult with them, who can make their life easier by helping them in their household’s work. Thus, a higher number of adults are good for nations. However, some individuals think that unemployment number will become higher in the nation because every youngster will want job which will raise the competition between youngsters. To clarify, by increasing the population of young adults, it will get hard for government to create more jobs for youngsters. As a result, some youngsters will not have job and their skills will be no useful for nations. For example, In India unemployment rate is 60% because this nation has more number of youngsters, as the population of this country was raised in year 2000. Furthermore, Big companies will make older people jobless, and try to hire youngster. As a result, older people will suffer through job crises. In the conclusion, countries will grow rapidly with the help of their youngsters and also old people will have their care taker in their old age despite they will have other challenges. I think this trend has more advantages than its advantages.