Children today have more responsibilities than the past. Some people think it has positive effects than negative ones while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, kids have more responsibilities than before, which is becoming an important issue in many countries. Some people believe that they have positive effects, while others think that they have negative effects. In my opinion, I believe that making the children have responsibilities, is creating invisible generation.One important reason is that strengthening the personality. This is because reducing difficulties and problems from work, school, and the house. For example, learning new skills can help in a lot of situations,and help you learn how you are going to act. Therefore, such as cooking and time management. This is also changing kids so that they can hold responsibilities, and with no pressure. Another reason is that Preparing for future life. In other words, studying abroad on your own will completely change your life, so you have to learn how to adapt and cope with the difficulties. For instance, boosting self-confidence is one of the great reasons to have duties. As a result, achieving goals stems from self-confidence because the child is confident.In conclusion, there are different opinions about giving the kids responsibilities. However, I believe that giving the child an opportunite to take responsibilities has more benefits, because availability to know himself better and reduce dependence on families.