đŸ”¶Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? 🔾 Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

✍ Want to check your own essay?Write on this topic → Nowadays, people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting usual doctor has become popular topic of discussion. I believe this is a negtive development for two main reasones. One of the main reasons alternative medicines cannot replace with a doctor's visit. This is because it may delay proper diagnosis and treatment. For example, a patient will rely on alternative medicines may faced a serios problem. As a result, people may receve the treatments in late stage. Some of alternative tretments causes health problems instead of helps people to healing. Secondly, sometimes there are nagtive cases may causes dangeros situation for people such as healing with using acupuncture. For instance, some people travel to chaina to treatment and after that, come back in worse condition. Moreover, alwayes recommened to be sure about tratment before any step. It is wise not to rush and always consult a trusted professional. In conclusion, there are many reasones to choes a doctor, but professionalism is one of the most important. Receiving show examples a doctor's visit with alternative medicines lead to increase helth problems and causes dangeros disses.