Many criminals re-offended after they have been punished. Why do some people continue to commit crimes after they have been punished, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

After serving sentences in prisons, many individuals continue their crimes without any guilt. These, due to poor rehabilitation in prison, can be sorted out by punishments and good rehabilitation To begin with, many individuals nowadays are committing more crimes even though they got punished earlier. This is due to a few reasons. First of all, due to poverty, after coming from prison they are unable to get a new job, which causes them to commit crimes. Moreover,these days they not getting proper rehabilitation,that are also cause crimes again and again. However these can be overcome by some measures. Firstly,try to teach any jobs for them, this can be reduce to commit crimes. Secondly,proper rehabilitation is very important due to sentences. in addition, increasing punishments can also reduce crimes again. Furthermore, conduct counselling also improves their minds and souls.So prisons should provide education, vocatinal training and counselling during sentences. In addition, all employers should give job opportunities to ex-offenders. In conclusion, education,proper rehabilitatuion program and training help them prevent crimes.