Some people believe that technology has made people's lives easier, while others think that technology has made life more complicated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern world, technology is often a subject for debate. However,some people believe that computers make our wolrd more easier, while others believe that there are many disadvantages and issues in using technology. We will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of technology, then give my personal opinion, respectively. Disadvantages of technology, there are many reasons that should be considered when using AI-powered systems, such as authority, judgment, and privacy. Moreover, don’t share your personal issues with ChatGPT because some companies use it to spy. In addition, overreliance on AI tools leads to many health probems espcially for the eyes, and increasing obesity among people. Also, using technology over time makes our brain impaired with limited thought, losing skills such as critical thinking, and making-decisions. For example, a friends of mine never know how to write his homework because he is overly reliant on AI applications. Advantages of technology, there are many benefits for using technology, such as saving time, organising a huge document, and it will stay forever. In the past we spent many times to finish one piece of paperwork, but nowadays and with technology we can finish within a minute. For instance, electronic health records can analyse, predict, and prevent complications, and keep them as long as possible. For more explanation, chest X-ray radiation, which is considered a tecnhology can detect the exact problem in lunge without surgery. In conclusion, technology plays a crucial role in these times, but should be under supervision and in balance.