As a part of their education, many students work at a company for a short period of time without a salary. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to this?

While student studying, get a volunteer part time job are more advantages than disadvantages. Many student from High school or college working for a short period of time. There are some advantages and disadvantages. Overrall, the main advantages are familiar and ability to adapt with customers, (clients, patients or residents) depend on the category for the job. It is a advance training. Working develope your problem-solving skills, and teamwork. Most of important position require for work experiences, while entry level training do no not require work experience. However, working as a student might be impacted education. Because of lack of capacity to deal with stress from work can reduce the ability to focus. Especially if you are a parent while studying in your adulhood, family issue may affect your ability to finish your homework on time. therefore, in my opinion there are more advantages in working as you are studying than disadvantages. I strongly support the comparison, i believe in education. Getting experience while studying make a difference in people real life even working as a team member or as a businessman or buisness women.