Some people argue that in the future, teachers will be displaced by the growth of computers. How far do you agree or disagree?

It is increasingly common nowadays that technology is replacing a large proportion of jobs. Some individuals believe that in the upcoming decades educators will be replaced by computers. From my perspective, I firmly disagree with the given statement. Initially, teachers use advanced methods to deliver information to learners, whereas computers only provide information with no teaching techniques, which is impractical for modern education. In addition, human's soft skills, such as eye contact and presentation, makes learning more beneficial and enjoyable simultaneously; it also enhances the student's communication and critical thinking skills. A clear example of this can be seen in the attorneys of technological institutions; they lack of self confidence and discussion initiative, whereas regular high school graduates are excelled in doing speeches and they do not face hesitation or fear when talking with the school's executives and board management. Furthermore, manipulation and chaos may occur when teachers are displaced. This is largely because students are not afraid to talk to each other during class due to the absense of a physical educator. Moreover, teachers provide valuable lessons and mentorship to learners that will benefit them in their upcoming lives; a computer is only instructed to teach students theoretical information. For instance, some educators teach students how to pick a suitable major that they could become creative while doing it. In conclusion, despite people holding a variety of diverse points of view, I firmly hold the opinion that computers cannot replace teachers, because they do not have physical and communication skills.