Some people believe that studying at univeristy or college is the best route to a successful career,while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact studying at univeristy is the best way to acheive a successful career. while it is a commonly held belief that some people still prefer to get a job straight after school.There is also an argument that opposes it,i consider that studying at college helps student achieve finacial stability after graduation.

To begin with, studying at univeristy can be useful in several ways. in other words, it encourages them to discover new skills and gain knowledge, which can help their country achieve economic growth. In addition, people who work in medicine and science should have a certification. which helps people to receive proper treatment. For example, universities are essential for most people who want to become a doctor or teacher, which has a positive effect on personality and the country.

Another point to considert that getting a job straight after school helps people feel more comfortable. it is also possible to say that they can earn a lot of money, which gives them many opportunities such as getting married or building a house. Moreover, people who start working straight after school can start their career quickly, which is intriguing for most young adults. for instance, they do not need to spend more money and time, which provides them with experience and helps them communicate with people of different ages.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that students have to study at univeristy because it can make their life much easier, This leads to financial stability in the future