With the coming of digital education, some people believe that traditional studies may fall down. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, technology has improved largely. So, it makes studying much easier. Others, on the other hand, think going to school and take the infomations by the teacher is better than digital study. This essay aims to elucidate the differing perspectives before offering my own viewpoint.

Examining the former opinion, these days, many people use digital devices to study online because they do not have any schools in their area or schools are far from them. As a result, they use internet to communicate with teachers online, were teachers can teach them. For example, nowadays too many of African countrys are poor in schools and education because of their lack economy. In addition, the nation there are not having the money to study abroad for the same previous reason. So, they could to learn online.

Considering the other perspective, others argue that old teaching system is the best because the students can take values and characteristics from thier teacher. Moreover, good teacher can give moral support for his students if they need. For example, when a student get tired or exhausted from studying hard, the teacher will give him some support.

In conclusion, both views are having pros and cons. So, on my own viewpoint, traditional learning method is better because when they can be sccessful on their studies and their life.