in many countries around the world , there are too many vehicles on the road . what is the main reason for this ? What measures could be taken to counter this situation?

In the modern era, technology has improved significantly. So, it makes studying much easier. Others, on the other hand, think going to school and taking the infomations by the educator is better than digital study. This essay aims to elucidate the differing perspectives before offering my own viewpoint.

Examining the former opinion, these days, many people use digital devices to study online because they do not have any schools in their area or schools are far from them. As a result, they use the internet to communicate with teachers online, where teachers can teach them. For example, nowadays too many African countries are poor in schools and education because of their lack of economy. In addition, the nation does not have the money to study abroad for the same previous reason. So, they could learn online.

Considering the other perspective, others argue that the old teaching system is the best because the students can take values and characteristics from their schoolteacher. Moreover, a good educator can give moral support for his students if they need. For example, when a student gets tired or exhausted from studying hard, the teacher will give him some support.

In conclusion, both views have pros and cons. on my own viewpoint, the old learning method is better because when they can be sccessful on their studies and their life.