Some people believe that studying at university is the best route to a successful career, while others think that work experience is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a common argument nowadays among people that the most critical thing for a bright future is to study in college and get an excellent degree. Some argue that having a job and practical experience is the best way to build a strong career for your future. While others think that having a degree is essential to starting a successful life, which I totally support.

When you start a career as an employee without any knowledge or education you will face difficulties with limited futures and options. Because of the low level of educational qualifications properly you will start with low-level jobs that require high effort and long work hours with low salaries, such as builders, drivers, or cleaners.

But if you get educated in college, and become a knowledgeable person in a special field it will open many opportunities that take you to a high professional level and good salaries, such as being an engineer in a big company or a nurse in major hospitals, those professions that you can not get without an education.

To conclude, studying and having a degree will lead you to better opportunities, and a brighter future, but working without any knowledge will make your self suffering in your life.