some people say that the main enviromental problem of our time is the loss of partivcular species of plants and animlas. others say that there are more important enviromental problmes discuss both these views and give your opinion

It is with no doubt that every species in this earth has a role in the circle of life weather its a specific plant or animal.

There's also other inviromental problems that are argued to be affecting our universe.

Firstly, this life was created to be balanced, the loss of plants ant trees for example will affect the weather and the oxigyn levels in the air, therefore humans will lack basic needs for survival "air quality".

A lot of environment activist are trying to warn people from the dangers of cutting trees and pollution that follows the act of doing so, some people argue that these are nesasitys to build homes and use papers for our daily tasks, work and study. However there's alternatives to that by shifting to digital and building homes from alternatives to wood.

Also the high demand on meet and animal products could also affect on the inviromant by not only using the place for these animals to be slauterd but also to use lots of electricity and water on huge land, not to mention that to feed a our intire population one chicken burger a day it will cost a lot of water, electricity and resources that will be affecting nature and creating an imbalance in the cycle of life

Secondly it is important to mention that there is many environmental isssue that we as nation need to tackle and focus on before it's too late, we are slowly killing our planet by exceeding the resources in it, the surge and the high demand on plastic that is generally used once and discarded in our oceans creating deaths of a lot of sea creatures and corals, the fast fashion and the use of water not for drinking and for basic needs but to excesories and show off also is creating huge inviromental issues.

In conclusion the main environmental problem in our life is ignorance and if we don't open our eyes soon we will lose the one place that we call home.