Some people say that all popular TV programmes should aim to educate viewers about improtant social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's fast-paced world there is a plenty of TV programmes, that affect people's mind daily. Thus,does television really need to emphasise on challenges?

To begin with,television is used by almost every person in today's modern society. After a sophisticated day,humanity turns on a variety of programmes to get to know what's emerging on Earth.In some ways it helps to rest a bit and to not bother about anything.

On the contrary awful environmental and political issues are happening right away.People have to be aware of news and understand the whole situation.We still have an opportunity to alter our climate change,global warming and air pollution problems. Therefore,unveiling challenges and speculating about such questions is vital.Folks will finally start to consider,discuss and develop critical thinking skills,on account of news impact.Raising awareness of emissions that are produced due to non-electric cars will be absolutely crucial, it's inevitable to deal with,but for nations.

To draw a conclusion,social interaction has to be increased with the help of different shows,podcasts and channels on TV to draw people's attention and interest towards essential content.