Nowadays the use of online books is on the rise and conventional books is on decline. Do you agree or disagree

Children nowadays have adapted to the use of the internet specifically in order to consume media. Moreover, they use it to find any type of information that they may require such as literature. Due to the uprise of online books in recent years i wholeheartedly agree that they are replacing traditional books as the primary medium to reading literature. Due to this fact i think the benefits heavily outweigh the negatives such as, the ease to access said information and also the low prices to do so.

Firstly, i would like to address how easy it is to find books online. For example you launch your browser and just search for it as a pdf file, and there you have it. But on the other hand, physical ones require locating and obtaining, which usually is quite a hassle specifically for those who want to dive straight into reading. To conclude, obtaining a piece of media online is way easier time wise.

Secondly, they often are priced way lower compared to their alternative. To exemplify, we have the low costs of production, you do not require any physical materials which often leads to them being way cheaper. We could even argue that some could even be pirated, while not being morally correct, it still makes them free to those who do not have the liberty to make such purchases. In conclusion, e- books offer a way more responsible financial decision when it comes to the prices, which in turn make our argument that more solid.

To summaries, online books are way more convenient compared to their alternative. Moreover the sudden spike in interest is definitely not a error but a sign of future changes. I am willing to say that they will completely take over in the next couple of years as technology continues to improve.