Many peole think that it is important to go to university while others prefer to start work without getting a universty education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays an utmost important role in a human’s life. It is often debated whether it is vital for people to go the university whereas some choose to work but not getting university education. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and provide a reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, the primary reason why going to university is important is that it gives an insight and education of the job to be performed. On the one hand, proponents of the view argue that a person who studies in the university has a better intellectual level along with an understanding to resolve the issues effectively. To illustrate, statistics show that folks who go the university get to deal with people, also get on-hand trainings on how to react and behave in certain situations, present yourself socially, maintain relationships with team. Therefore, university education matters in the career of an individual.

On the other hand, some people contend that it is better to start working than going to university. This is largely due to the fact that education costs a lot of money and people do not see the value in spending huge sum of money for the education. For instance, people feel education as burden as they have other financial obligations to fulfill, that is why youngsters chose to support their family by working instead of going to the universities.

In conclusion, while there are various aspects to consider, I maintain that virtues that education provides are undeniable. It helps in the overall development of a human being. It helps a person to understand their rights and how to become a better person in society.