Less and Less parents these days are smacking their children. Some people think that this is leading to a generation of misbehaved children. Do you agree or disagree to this view?

People are arguing that less parents these days are using that are leading to a generation of children misbehaviors. I agree, because of these type of punishment kids will take it as normal to mistreat people. I want to share my point of view about it.

While using communications, love and kindness to raise their children; they feel like if anybody is using a high tone on them, they feel like it is abnormal. Understanding is the main tools, try the meaning of changes. Play as a friend when necessary, sometimes parents suppose to act as their kids bestfriend.

On the other hand children that raise with their parents smacking or beat them up will mistreat others in the future. Therefore, children suppose to treat with love and respect. I remember when i was a kid, my teacher used to mistreat me, i was always frustrated when i go to school. Even the teacher did not know how to treat children and there was nowhere to complain. When i become older i knew the pain i act differently with people.

In conclusion, i strongly agree with the statement saying that less and less parents are smacking their kids because they believe it might lead to to a misbehaved children in the future. Children today are adults tomorrow. if you treat your kids with love or mistreat them their will be the kind of adulte in the future.