Nowadays, it is much easier for people to prepare food. Do you agree or disagree with the statement that it has improved people's lives?

It has been observed that cooking food has been much easier for individuals. As far as, I am concerned, I completely concur with the notion owing to the ease of use and time saving.

To begin with, cooking food is more earier now. Gone are the days when people used to memorise the recipies. With modern technology, people can cook anything with the handheld devices. For instance, people can carry the handheld device anywhere and use it for recipies instead of memorising it, allowing them to make anything without any stress of remebering the recipie.

In addition to this ease, recipies can be found online that are making it more effective for peoples to cook their desirable meal. searching the recipie online, saves alot of time that people used to take earlier. For example, according to recent research, the number of people who cook food at home has increased by 70% due to the availability of recipies online, making people's life more effective.

Although modern technology has made cooking easier for peoples, but some individuals may still find it difficult. On the suface, this might seem true. However, this difficulty can be reduced easily with the help of modern technology. People can easily follow the online recipies and cooking tutorials, which makes cooking easier and less stressful. Therefore, I believe that modern technology has made cooking more convenient and less-stressful

To conclude, I do believe that it is much easier for individuals to cook food nowadays because of the availability of online recipies and modern technology, which help people save both time and efforts.