Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate that people who work need to work for various form of organisations, instead of only one, during their whole working life. I believe that workers need to work in different occupations during their careers.

On the one hand, working in the same place may be boring for lots of people, because you will not see various category of people, and it may be difficult to communicate with different types of people. However, it may be easier to achieve high positions more quickly, because if people work in one organisation throughout their lives, they will know everything about the business and corporation. For example, if people work in an occupation for 20 years, they will know exactly about the company, about the business, its benefits and drawbacks.

On the other hand, it may be advantageous to work in different types of organisations. Firstly, when people change their association during their career, they will have new acquaintances in various organisations, because if they change their company lots of times, they will meet lots of colleagues in each organisation and become familiar with them. Secondly, working in different societies will improve people's leadership skills, because when they communicate with different kinds of people, they start to enhance their skills, as they will know how to approach people. Moreover, working in other businesses enhances individuals' communication skills in different areas with different people.

In conclusion, working in the same society may be advantageous to achieving high positions at work, but I believe that working in different types of organisations may be more beneficial.