People in big cities are facing many health challenges due to a high level of air pollution. What causes air pollution in big cities? Can you suggest some ways to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Residents in large cities are suffering from various health difficulties, due to the extreme levels of air pollution. This essay will examine the primary reason of this issue and provide potential methods to face this situation.

Initially, the majority of big cities are implementing many substantial projects that consume huge amounts of fossil fuels; it heavily affects the pureness of the air. In addition, factories manufacture millions of commodities every day, which also pollutes the air by consuming carbon footprint. For instance. Thousands of citizens die annually in Texas because of the combination of various oil companies and industrial areas. Consequently, Texas is ranked second globally in unsustainability by the Global Ecological Organization.

Furthermore, governments should interfere and impose strict restrictions on the consumption of oil, such as giving a monthly waste limit and forcing the use of renewable energy. Therefore, individuals will breath purer air. Moreover, people must reduce their reliability on petrol cars, and transmit to public transportation services and bicycles, or even electric motors. This helps cities to become more healthier and sustainable. A clear example of this can be seen in the Netherlands, where the majority of people, despite their financial condition, go to work using public buses and bikes. Moreover, governmental incentives persuade a large proportion of businesses and people to use renewable sources.

In conclusion, factories' excessive fossil fuels waste and people's use of vehicles poisons the air. factories should look for better alternatives that does not harm the quality of the air, and individuals must reduce reliance on petrol motors.