Is technology making people’s liveS easier? With opinion and examples.

Technology is one of the most crucial aspects in our life because it is improve our awareness about a variety of topics to meet our needs.

To begin with, live comes easier than before because of the rapid development. For example, rapid access to a variety of websites to meet our needs as browsing in the internet, studying, improving our skills. To look more deeply, we can see our changed have taken place through last century. It obvious that, scientists have developed new technologies such as, mobile phones, iPads, in construction, and in different topics.

Furthermore, we can see easier life through technology. For example, in last century, people alarms were set by an unsophisticated way or outdated way by someone help you to wake you up through hitting some rock on your window or door. Compared to nowadays, everything has changed a lot because you can set alarm through your mobile.

Moreover,the technologies have taken deeper place in our society because the benefits and reduction in drawbacks. For example, I can practice learning English through mobile and IPad just through these technologies and it will be less effective than if I practice it in last century.

Therefore, the authorities should introduce new regulations every decade to increase efficiency and accuracy. On the other hand, that will minimize the disadvantages of new technology.

In conclusion, all these efficiency and accuracy making people's lives easier with specific precautions that they should taken and regardless age.