It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age, if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree?

With the increasing cost of living, many people are facing immense issues, therefore, they are continuing work in workplaces, while they old age, if it is possible for them. there some benefits and drawbacks,because old people are facing healthy problems such as increasing blood pressure and a shortage of vitamins and protains,when older people often work they can escape from illnesses. also there some disadvantages like felling tired and spend a lot time to work, however i fully agree with this view because, i believe that older people should continue working, since it can benefit both their health and income.

one of the main reasons why i totally agree that when older individuals work during older period, they can earn money to basic needs, such as fooding clothing, and utility bills. also they can stay healthy during old period, because working require productivity and hard work, therefore some old people are choosing work in their old age. As a consequence, they not only earn money to daily life, but also it helps to stay health. Take a permenent example as my grandfather, he still work as a manager in my brother's company, because he have numerous knowledge and experience about manage time and manage workers. he always contribute to our family budget.

Secondly, unless old people are working in somewhere, they may face some hardships, such as, healthy problems and financial burden, because they do not spend time to exercise and work during their old period. with increasing competation in workplaces, many managers are choosing older people, which have a lot experience and knowladge about jobs. For example, In Uzbekistan, many campanies prefer older people than younger once. Moroever most company owners offer high salaries to older population, therefore older people should continue working as worker if it is possible to them.

In conclusion, while some older people are not choosing work in thier old period, i believe that it is the best way to achieve success, although they reached to old ages.