Some people think that public transport should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Public parks and open spaces are two of ways that provide clean air through respiratory system. On the other hand, shopping centres are one of the most modern life facilities that provide a lot of public services.

To begin with, every part has its several purposes. So, I agree in some extent, approximately 60% that shopping centres more crucial than public parks and open spaces because of ability to use them for all purposes in one time. For example, the manger can provide all facilities that requirement to them suitable for shopping, with such arrangements, like, ceiling glasses, and wide open windows. In turn, that will provide us of all them in one time in limited accessibility.

Furthermore, the shopping centres help us to attend a variety facilities, such as food courts, kids zones, clothes stores and household items. In addition, it is the safest compared to others with acceptable temperature. In turn, that keeps your body at regular temperature without getting sweat.

Therefore, the government should introduce strict regulations to reduce the drawbacks of shopping centres. From my point of view, the shopping centres are providing high tax revenue to the government. In turn, that increase the abilities of staff to provide services to costumers.

In conclusion, all these points show us the importance of human intelligence to fix unexpected problems that may face us in future. In addition, increase public awareness about technology services will solve a lot of problems.