Some people think governments should spend more money on public parks and open spaces, while others believe shopping centres are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Public parks and open spaces are one of the most crucial interesting places that provide to visitors numerous facilities, such as clean air, suitable environment. In addition. The government should provide all equipments to meet people’s need. On the other hand, shopping centres are one of the most important ways to provide all individuals facilities, such as food courts, clothes centres, and kid ’ zones.

To begin with, spending money on the public parks and open spaces increase people’s awareness to the nature. In other words, it is significant to make balance between artificial products and the nature in people’s mind. From my point of view, that will be money consuming with minimum results than we need because there are many sophisticated ways to need our needs. For example, malls. On the other hand, shopping centres are more crucial for many reasons as the following: 1) provide modern facilities to support our health and meet our necessaries and requirements.2) achievement numerous purposes in one time. For example, wellbeing, and health care. My point of view, that the authorities should be aware about people’s need, and their deficiency to increase the efficiency of individuals life.

Furthermore, the authorities must introduce strict regulations to reduce the money requirement to open public parks and open spaces through campaign awareness about saving money and keep our city clean. However, the shopping centres should also take in consideration through volunteers and advertisement because of the ability to rapid services.

Therefore, everything should take it places to show the diversity of services of people’s need. From my point of view, all these should not free of charge to keep maintain them as possible as we can.

In conclusion, the shopping centres far outweighed the public parks and open spaces. So, the authorities should consider this issue one of the important things in their priority for better life of human being.