Some people prefer to travel by car while others prefer to take the bicycle. Which of these do you prefer? What are the advantages and disadvantages of traveling by a car and bicycle?

Nowadays, people are argue over travelers preferences either by cars or bicycles. Both cars and bicycles have advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, i will share my opinion over this statement.

In my opinion, riding bicycle is an economic and physical well-being choise. While using a bike heading to shop or work is a one shot and two goal. Moreover that's help to save about expenses gas or tire, also people are exercising. Next, there is no traffic. However, in case of rain is one of disadvantages, using a bike asks to leave early otherwise you might be late. Sweating due to effort of the pedals. That's why i prefer using a bike in my neighbourood to exercise rather than use it to go to an environment like workplace or meeting.

Driving cars, helps getting faster to occupations, unless stuck in traffic, car accident etc. on the other hands, one of the disadvantages of car is smoke inhalation, air pollution is distroying the society. Therefore, i prefer travelling in car, because of the weather either cold or heat i can adjust the temperature in my vehicule. wherever i am going, en this case i always look fresh and clean to boost my confidence.

Overall, bicycle is usefull to exercise and save money using a car instead may help the society using their physical energy. While riding a car, helps riders go faster less and fresh.