Many person are opting for several career options as compared to a single career option to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, some of the working-age people are trying to look for multiple professional fields, rather than focusing on a single choice, so that they can be more financially independent. This trend is obvious for current job market situation, and I fully agree with this statement.

To begin with, people try to look for various appointment options, which are helpful for them to secure their position in a society, and fulfil their dreams. These targets can be either monetary or emotional. For

For example, if an individual is focused on buying a home in the initial days of employment, then he or she has to select the best earning position from the pool of different markets. A career in banking can be more profitable than a position as a researcher. In this scenario, if one had just thought to be in academics during the whole phase of school life, it would be difficult for a person to be a banker, if he thinks to jump across from the educational sector to the financial sector.

Adding further, choosing the right career can be difficult in the early period of life, as most of the students choose their passion, rather than the future aspects of the markets. It is good to have multiple options for the future, as it can be easy for them to select another activity, if they are not making enough. For instance, nowadays more electric vehicles are entering the job market as compared to the past, therefore if a student is thinking only to become a diesel mechanic, then he would not be earning as much as the others who had not focused only on diesel but had also thought about the electric vehicles in advance.

To conclude, people should look into multiple opportunities before settling on a final career, as there can be more choices available around, so they can make more money.