In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or share a home with friends. Do you agree or disagree with this approach? Give your opinion

Leaving a guardian's house after finishing high school for young people is a common concept in various nations across the world, where they mostly reside individually or share accommodation with colleagues. From my perspective, I largely agree with this trend.

Initially, taking personal responsibility at an early age boosts confidence and acquires the person with independence skills, which is crucial for marriage and raising children. In addition, the substantial free time helps him to innovate new things, primarily because boredom lets people do anything to enjoy. Unlike living with parents, where time is wasted with family dinners and occasions. Therefore, living individually improves critical thinking and problem solving skills. For instance, recent statistics from MIT University revealed that 63 per cent of entrepreneurs and founders in Washington state have left their parent's home at the age of 18, and stated that the availability of time was a big factor for initiating their companies.

Furthermore, this improves the learner's performance at university and part- time jobs, because living individually with no distractions helps him to dedicate his time for studies and work, which is essential for future success and achievements. Moreover, privacy is important for every human being. However, residing with parents may minimise it. A clear example of this can be seen in some students, where they are not satisfied with their parents' constant questions, and demand freedom.

In conclusion, living alone brings crucial benefits, such as confidence and ability to solve issues individually. It also helps people to balance between college and partial work.