Caring for children is an important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. Do you agree or disagree?

Children are the foundation of a society. These days it is being discussed that, the parents should be made mandatory to take childcare training course. I fully agree with this opinion, and will discuss valid reasons in this essay.

To begin with, it a most important for a child to get proper care during the initial days of life. It is very crucial for a baby to have best parents. Therefore, parents should have knowledge concerning all situation they might face after the birth of first child. For instance, from very first days, parents should be aware of the difficulties, they may face after their first baby. It is important that they should know what child wants. Babies cannot just ask, but they do signal. This signal can either be a cry or a smile. It is upto the parents to decide the meaning of the gesture made by an offspring. Therefore, guardians should have the education to interpret the cummunicating method of a toddler.

Adding more, after first few years have passed another test begins for the parents. Mother and father should be aware about the steps, they should have to take, so that child would have healthy and bright future. For example, there is a vaccination programme for a kid that starts from birth and continues till the age of adolesence. Apart from the medical duties, parents should also know that some kids may need special attention in schools in later period during the schooling. It is evident that this situation is avoidable if parents can track earlier symtoms like lack of concentration and anxiety.

This is only possible if family is educated in childcare training.

In conclusion, We all know that family have to sacrifice their working hours to do this training, but this sacrifice can give their offspring a radiant future.