Young people often copy the behavior of famous people, so celebrities should only be allowed to advertise healthy food or drink and should not encourage unhealthy habits such as smoking. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowaday folks are argue over teen and middle age act similar as stars, then influencer suppose to encourage them about healthy food and drink. I am support this idea that influencer should promote good habit towards their fans. In this essay I am going to give my point of view about this statement.

Whenever Singers have opportunity to be around their publics, it is crucial that they will take ended up with a positive outcome over the receivers. At first they are powerful in fashion, body shape, even their cars. By exemple, buisiness use athletes more likely to promote products that help in weight loss; on the other hands models are the good fit for dresses or high heels. That's why I am strongly agree that celebrities suppose to use their influence in a good maner regarding their followers.

Nevertheless, when people stars in rap, raggae anybody have in mind they are herb smocker, because back then they were using mariguana. However, a lot of human with no power or stars are taking drugs. Also, event planners are considered as advisors on upcoming celebration as much as there is a good figure spectators try to reproduce any idea in their parties or gala.

To summarize, stars are the best moderators in their fans' daily activities, therefore using it in a good essence is highly encourage.